美麗的女人

在2018年,哪些美女是世界十大最美女子之一? 所以,這裡是我們期待已久的最美麗的女性名單。 當然,這是誰已經達到的名氣一定的水平,最強大的,智能化的,有吸引力的,流行的,在2018最成功的一年的女性。 但是,任何名單 - 是展開了討論,讓我們知道您在評論部分認為的十大在列表的最後一個鼓舞人心的方式!

Pia Vurtcbah 10

美麗的女人

Pia Vurtcbah

環球小姐2015年,皮婭阿隆索武茨巴赫,在專業領域被稱為模型皮婭·羅梅羅,在列表中了第十位。 皮亞 - 女演員,模特和選美皇后誰贏得2015年環球小姐桂冠後,她成為了環球小姐菲律賓2015。

艾米莉亞克拉克9

艾米莉亞克拉克

美麗的女人在世界上

友好和殘忍,一個十幾歲的妹妹和兇手,一個電影明星和一個鄰居的女朋友是很棒的演員角色。
艾米莉亞克拉克在我們的名單上佔據第九位。 現在,她是31,她是非常受歡迎的電視連續劇“權力的遊戲”的明星之一,不僅是小龍的母親,但約翰·康納的最後一部電影的母親,“終結者:創世紀”,根據Esquire雜誌,精彩的艾米莉亞·克拉克 - 最性感今天的女人。

阿德里安娜利馬8

阿德里安娜利馬

最美麗的女人

巴西黑髮,世界級超級名模阿德里安娜利馬被人們稱為維多利亞的秘密天使之一。 她的美麗已獲得全世界的認可,她在熱門雜誌Hot 100 Hot的排名中定期進入全球十大最具魅力女性。 根據福布斯的報導,目前的收入模式為9百萬美元。

Priya Chopra 7

朋友喬普拉

美麗的女模特

Priyanka Chopra - 比賽“世界小姐2000”的冠軍再次成為世界上最美麗的女孩之一。 倫敦周刊“東方之眼”承認她是最性感的亞洲女性。 她是寶萊塢非常受歡迎的女演員,她獲得了許多獎項。 普里揚卡是印度最著名和最受歡迎的名人之一。 去年,她主演的電視劇,亞歷克斯·帕里什通道ABC«匡蒂科»,成為南亞,它在美國的電視連續劇中起主要作用的第一個女人。

琥珀赫德6

Amber Heard

最美麗的女人

在這些名單中,經常看著年輕漂亮的美國女演員琥珀赫德。 在2007,她在電視節目“隱藏棕櫚”中獲得了她的第一個重要角色。 然而,在電影“Never Back Down”和“Pineapple Express”之後的一年2008中流行。 她最近出現在電影“謀殺三天”,“魔法麥克”和“丹麥女孩”中。
在2月份的2015上,他在洛杉磯家中舉行的私人民間儀式上,Amber Heard與Johnny Depp結婚。 這位女演員在2016年度獲得了世界上最美麗的女孩名單中的第六位。

精靈洛特5

小精靈

洗世界上美麗的女人

當被問及誰影響她的表演風格時,皮克西洛特稱瑪麗亞凱莉和惠特尼休斯頓。 這位著名流行歌星在“2017年度全球最美麗的女孩”中排名第五。 她有一個超級熱門歌曲如«媽媽DO(嗯哦,嗯哦)»和«男孩和女孩»,由於其倫敦已經成為2009年流行的女孩。 她的六張專輯進入了前十張專輯。 她多次入選該雜誌“100最性感女性”FHM名單。

Dipika Padukone 4

Deepika Paducone

來自印度的美麗女人

再次,在我們的評級中,印度代表。
最高的寶萊塢女演員迪皮卡帕托科內在10最美麗女孩的2018名單中位居第四。 它被認為是印度的性標誌,並在印度最美麗的女性的不同評級中佔據頂尖位置。
Deepika總是看起來很漂亮。 她的身材,身高,微笑和他的眼睛都是與眾不同的寶萊塢和好萊塢的皇室美人。
現在,帕杜科內與Vin Diesel一起出演了好萊塢電影“XXX:Xander Cage的歸來”,她在那裡收到了女主角。 她的幾個品牌的臉,並在廣告製作,如天梭,索尼的Cyber​​-shot,雀巢咖啡,時尚,美寶蓮和百事可樂被刪除。

 

娜娜Komacu 3
娜娜

地球上最美麗的女人

娜娜小松因風景名稱娜娜而出名。 前女性流行樂隊“After School”的成員名列2018年度最美麗的女孩名單中的第三位。 今年六月,2015年,娜娜在中國,曾在電影«圍棋圍棋拉拉2»林依晨,周渝民和陳柏霖。 她在100年的“2014最美麗的人”中名列榜首。 在2月份的2016上,確認娜娜會加入第四季的“真人秀”系列。

麗莎聚集了 君主麗莎 2

麗莎聚集了

2018年的美麗女性

菲律賓裔美國女演員和模特麗莎·索貝拉諾在全球2018年度最漂亮的女孩中排名第二。 她的職業生涯開始與一些電視連續劇和電影,包括Wansapanataym,功夫Ako'y Iiwan莫的拍攝,«這是唯一一個誰將會是......“”這是愛...»,«永遠永遠“”比如你是“和”每那天我愛你。“ 目前,她在浪漫喜劇系列“甜蜜愛茉莉”中扮演重要角色,恩里克吉爾也參與其中。

賽琳娜戈麥斯1

賽琳娜戈麥斯

2018年度照片中最美麗的女人

在“2016年世界最美麗的女孩”的評價中排在第一位 - 右前衛 - 迪士尼電影明星 賽琳娜戈麥斯。 塞萊娜變成了一個非常迷人的年輕女子。 此前,她是甜美無辜的,現在她是美麗的美麗和性的完美結合。 賽琳娜 - 自信和自然和諧的體現,這使她能夠領導我們的評級。

(總觀看次數:975時間,21每日訪問次數)
與你的朋友分享。 傳播愛

Beautiful women 2018-2021

Which beauty was in the top ten most beautiful women in the world in 2018-2021?

 

Which of the beauties was in the top ten most beautiful women in the world in 2018? So here’s our long-awaited list of the most beautiful women. Of course, these are women who have reached a certain level of fame, the most powerful, intelligent, attractive, popular, most successful in 2018. But any list is an inspiring way to start a discussion, so tell us what you think of the top 10 in the comments section at the end of the list!

Pia Wurtzbach 10

beautiful women

Pia Wurtzbach

Miss Universe 2015, Pia Alonso Wurzbach, known professionally as model Pia Romero, came in at number 10 on the list. Pia is an actress, model and beauty queen who won the Miss Universe crown in 2015 after she became Miss Universe 2015 Philippines.

Emilia clarke 9

Emilia Clarke

beautiful women in the world

Friendly and cruel, teenage sister and killer, movie star and girl next door are great acting roles.
Emilia Clarke is in ninth place on our list. Now thirty-one years old, she was one of the stars of the very popular TV series “Game of Thrones”, it is not only the mother of dragons, but also the mother of John Connor in the latest film “Terminator: Genesis”. According to Esquire magazine, the wonderful Emilia Clarke is the sexiest woman for today.

Adriana Lima 8

Adriana Lima

the most beautiful woman

Brazilian brunette, world-class supermodel Adriana Lima is known among the people as one of Victoria’s Secret Angels. Her beauty has received worldwide recognition, she is regularly ranked among the ten most attractive women in the world in the ranking of the popular Hot 100 Hot magazine. Currently, according to Forbes, the model’s income is $ 9 million.

Priyanka Chopra 7

Priyanka Chopra

beautiful woman model

Priyanka Chopra, the winner of the Miss World 2000 contest, has once again become one of the most beautiful girls in the world. The London weekly “Vostochny Eye” recognized her as the sexiest Asian. She is a very popular actress in Bollywood and has received many awards. Priyanka is one of the brightest and most popular celebrities in India. Last year she starred in the Alex Parrish ABC drama “Quantico”, becoming the first woman in South Asia to star in a US drama series.

Amber Heard 6

Amber Heard

The most beautiful woman

Young attractive American actress Amber Heard often dropped in on these lists. In 2007, she landed her first significant role in the TV show Hidden Palms. However, popularity came in 2008 after the movie “Never Back Down” and “Pineapple Express”. She recently appeared in the films Three Days to Kill, The Magic Mike and The Danish Girl.
In February 2015, in a private civil ceremony at his home in Los Angeles, Amber Heard will marry Johnny Depp. This actress is ranked sixth in the list of the most beautiful girls in the world in 2016.

Pixie lott 5

Pixie lott

smashing the beautiful woman in the world

Pixie Lott names Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston when asked who influenced her performance style. The famous pop star is ranked fifth in the ranking of the “most beautiful girls in the world in 2017”. She has super-hit songs such as “Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)” and “Boys and Girls,” which made the London girl popular in 2009. Her six albums made it to the top ten albums,. She has been featured on FHM’s 100 Sexiest Women magazine several times.

Deepika Padukone 4

Deepika Padukone

beautiful woman from india

And again in our ranking is the representative of India.
The tallest Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone is ranked fourth on the list of the 10 most beautiful girls of 2018. She is considered the sex symbol of India and has top positions in various rankings of the most beautiful women in India.
Deepika always looks beautiful. Her figure, height, smile and his eyes are the hallmarks that make him different from all the royal beauties of Bollywood and Hollywood.
Now Padukone co-starred with Vin Diesel in the Hollywood film “xXx: The Return of Xander Cage”, where she received the lead female role. She is the face of several brands and has appeared in commercials for products such as Tissot, Sony Cyber-Shot, Nescafe, Vogue, Maybelline and Pepsi.

Nana Komatsu 3
nana

the most beautiful women on earth

Nana Komatsu is best known by her stage name Nana. Former member of the female pop group “After School” in the list of the most beautiful girls in 2018 at the third position. In June 2015, Nana worked in China, filming Go Lala Go 2 opposite Ariel Lin, Vic Chow and Chen Bolin. She topped the list of “100 Most Beautiful People in 2014”. In February 2016, it was confirmed that Nana would be joining Real Men for Season 4.

Liza Soberano 2

Lisa Soberano

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN 2018

Filipino-American actress and model Lisa Soberano ranks second in the ranking of the most

(Total views: 54 Time, 1 visits per day)